The Central Electoral Committee of South Ossetia has registered six action teams


The Central Election Committee of the Republic of South Ossetia, having considered the relevant package of documents, has taken the decision to register the action groups, nominating entrepreneurs Felix Bitiev, Rustem Dzhioev, former presidential representative in the Parliament of South Ossetia, the RSO MP of 4 convocations Tarzan Kokoity, the leader of the Afghan Veterans Union of South Ossetia Murat Guchmazov, Human Rights Ombudsman under President of South Ossetia David Sanakoev, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of South Ossetia to RF Dmitry Medoev and the authorized representatives of the Communist Party of the Republic of South Ossetia, which nominated Stanislaus Kochiev as the presidential candidate, for the Presidency of South Ossetia.

It has been reported to IA "Res" at the CEC of South Ossetia. Central Election Committee made a decision to reject registration of the action groups, nominating Albert Dzhussoev and Vasily Khachirov for the presidency of South Ossetia. It should be reminded that re-election of the president of South Ossetia will be held March 25, 2012.

Мой мир